Facbook Pixel

Movie Pops: Let’s Get Animated!

Bronspiegel Auditorium, New Bedford High School

Saturday, January 20, 7:30 PM

Yaniv Dinur, conductor and emcee

What do Yaniv, our musicians, Tom and Jerry, Homer Simpson, and the Pink Panther all have in common? They want to get animated! And so will you at this concert of wonderful music from films like Toy Story 2, Hercules, Coco, How to Train Your Dragon, Mulan, and more. Get your tickets early because our Movie Pops concerts always sell out. You don’t want to miss this fun night of great music or any of our comedian-conductor Yaniv’s jokes and skits!

Check out the auditorium seat map before you begin your subscription purchase to determine which section you prefer. (ORCHESTRA Left, Center, or Right – or MEZZANINE Left, Center, or Right) You may enter your preference in the comment section upon checkout and we will do our best to fulfill your request.

Please note: There will be no open rehearsal or pre-concert talk for this performance.


Yaniv Dinur

2023-2024 Season Program Part 2

Translate »