Holiday Pops Family Concert

Saturday, December 19, 3:30pm and 7pm (NEW DATE!)

Holiday Pops Family Concert

For the safety of our musicians and patrons, we will present this concert virtually. Tickets are just $10 per household.

Concert Release Date:

Saturday, December 19, 3:30pm 

Share the joy of the season with friends and family, in the comfort of your own home!

Our virtual concert will include our magnificent NBSO musicians performing your holiday favorites at festive locations around the South Coast, Music Director Yaniv Dinur and South Coast Chamber Artistic Director Janice Weber performing a piano piece for 4 hands, the entire orchestra in a joyful performance of Sleigh Ride, and soprano Elena Shaddow, a rising star of stage and screen, singing holiday songs with Yaniv’s virtual accompaniment! We might even throw in some ugly Christmas sweaters…

We’re still working out the details on more surprises, so stay tuned!

Tickets on sale until 12pm, December 19.

Ticketed patrons will receive an email on December 19 containing instructions and a private link for access on YouTube. The concert will premiere at 3:30pm but you can watch the concert any time (and as many times as) you like for 30 days. We recommend linking your phone, tablet or computer to your TV to enjoy the full visual-audio quality of the performance!

Yaniv Dinur

Concert Sponsors

Translate »