South Coast Chamber Music Series Live Stream:

Two for Tea

Saturday, June 6, 4:00pm EDT 

HOW TO VIEW: At the time of the event, you will be able to view the live stream towards the bottom of this page. You do not need a Facebook account. Please allow a few extra minutes for the concert to begin.

South Coast Chamber Music concludes its season with a streaming bouquet for music lovers.

The concert will feature two handsome piano quartets, Mozart’s first quartet in G Minor, K. 478 and Schumann’s masterwork in E-Flat Major, Op. 47.

Janice Weber, piano | Sasha Callahan, violin | Anna Giffis, viola | Leo Eguchi, cello

Don’t worry if you miss it! The concert will remain available for viewing below.


The Live Stream Video will appear below on June 6, at 4pm.

Translate »