Kilburn Mill at Clarks Cove

Saturday, March 26, 7 – 10 PM


Symphony on Tap returns to Kilburn Mill at Clarks Cove on Saturday, March 26, 2022. The evening features a full symphony orchestra performing in a nightclub setting – no stage, no seats, just fun, including a cash bar and kitchen, 60 minutes of dazzling music, and time to mingle with friends before and after the concert.

Doors open at 7 pm for an hour of enjoying drinks and food, followed by live music from 8–9 pm and then more time to hang out with friends, musicians, and conductor Yaniv Dinur. The bar and kitchen will stay open until 9:30. The event concludes at 10pm. Tickets are $20 on Eventbrite or at the door.

All attendees will be required to provide documentation demonstrating full vaccination against the COVID-19 virus OR documentation of a negative COVID-19 test (PCR test within 72 hours or antigen test administered by a provider within 24 hours of the concert). Photo ID is required for ages 18 and older. Masks will be optional.

Kilburn Mill at Clarks Cove
127 West Rodney French Boulevard
New Bedford, MA 02744

View Map

Orchestra Roster for Symphony on Tap


Yaniv Dinur, Music Director

Violin I
Ethan Wood
Travis Rapoza
Benjamin Carson
Kenneth Mok
Ashley Offret
Mina Lavcheva
Jessica Amidon
Melody Albanese Kelly

Violin II
Emma Lee Holmes-Hicks
David Rubin
Michael Hustedde
Raluca Dumitrache
Andrew Lin
Keri Benson
Laura Gulley
Tessa Sacramone

Maureen Heflinger
Elisa Birdseye
Joy Grimes/Hannah Ross
Sam Kelder
Jess Cooper

Timothy Macri
Caitlyn Schmidt
Nicholas Fitton

Laura Shamu
Ben Fox

Shay Rudolph
Jacob MacKay
Fabrizio Mazzetta
Holly Dyer
Johann Soults
Timothy Paek

Pete Walsh
John Shiu
Bronek Suchanek
Rod McCaulley
Nathan Varga

Nicholas Brown
Margo McGowan

Michael Mechanic
Rachel Juszczak

Nicholas Auer
Nicholas Rubenstein
Clark Matthews
Paige McGrath

Geoff Shamu
Spencer Aston
Sam Thurston

Alexei Doohovskoy
Skye Dearborn
James Monaghan

Jobey Wilson

Eric Huber

Dylan Barber
Piero Guimaraes
Jeff Sagurton

Maria Spraker

June Chen

Translate »